USA West Communities (as of 3/25/2019)

 email admin@faithandlightusawest.com for updates or corrections on this page


Click the Community Name for Pictures!

ARIZONA

image61

Phoenix

St. Joseph Catholic Church

11001 N 40th St.

Phoenix,  AZ 85028

Contact: Darrell Auguste

602-577-3682

damatyau01@yahoo.com

california

image62

 

Joyful Friends

St. Pius X Parish

1120 Cuyamaca Ave

Chula Vista, CA 91911

Contact:

Betty Fratangelo

619-423-7572 

fratangelo@cox.net 

Kathy Brault

619-548-3190

kc.brault@gmail.com 

image63

 

Manhattan Beach 

American Martyrs Parish 

624 15th St

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Contact: Regina Dell’Oro 

424-200-7939

goldcroms@gmail.com

image64

COLORADO

image65

 

Faith Family and Friends

Sacred Heart Parish 

2030 West Colorado Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Contact: Ashley Williams

719-231-9609

awillia3@uccs.edu

image66

 

Friend Ship

Most Precious Blood Parish

2250 S. Harrison St.

Denver, CO 80210

Contact: Mary Corbett

303-525-1874

mcorbett79@me.com

image67

 

Mountain Promise

St. Dominic Parish

201 Grove Street

Denver, CO 80211

Contact: Mary Alice Bramming

314-477-9964

bramming@earthlink.net

kansas

image68

 

Family of Friends

Holy Name Parish Center

406 Old Willow St

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Contact: Mary Schlecht

620-251-6501

jabrittain@csjoseph.org

image69

 

Light of Christ

St.Joseph Parish

132 S Millwood

Wichita, KS 67213

Contact: Marvin and Beth Patterson

316-239-6007

suf22152@yahoo.com

image70

 

Our Lady of Guadalupe      (click here for SW Kansas Catholic article)

Cathedral of Our Lady of Guadalupe

3231 N 14th

Dodge City, KS 67801

Contact: Virginia and Frank Sumaya

620-682-0455

vsumaya@hotmail.com

image71

 

Salt City Family of Friends

Church of the Holy Cross

2631 Independence Road

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Contact: Jalane White

620-585-6482

jalane@pleasantviewhome.com

Missouri

image72

 

St. Louis

Glendale Lutheran Church

1365 North Sappington Road

Glendale, Mo 63122

Contact: Donna Agniel

314-650-2787

donna.agniel@gmail.com

image73

 

image74

   

texas

image75

 

San Antonio

Contact: Reverend Daniel Lizárraga

210-862-2835

faithabilitysa@gmail.com

image76

 

St. Catherine of Sienna

St. Catherine of Sienna Parish

4800 Convict Hill Road

Austin, TX 78749

Contact: Ronnie Bratt

ronnie.bratt@sbcglobal.net 

image77

 


washington

image78

 Friends of Jesus
 Assumption Parish School Library
 2116 Cornwall Ave
 Bellingham, WA 98225
 Contact: Fran and Rich Perry
 360-734-0141
franjane888@msn.com 

image79

 

Rainbow Connection
 St. Michael Parish School Library
 1204 11th Ave. SE
 Olympia, WA 98501
 Contact:

Valerie Ripley
206-227-4688
Ann Ashe

360-292-7112

aahe@saintmichaelparish.org